Follow us

Follow us

Industrial Pump Solutions

We Know Pumps Inside and Out
Providing Industrial Pump Solutions
for Over 30+ Years!

Request for free Quote

slider2
industrial-pumps-india

Sintech Industrial Pumps Since 1986

Best Quality, Competitive Price
Pre & Post Sales Support
Customized Pumps Specialist

become-our-dealer

DISTRIBUTION
PARTNER
PROGRAM

industrial-pumps-india

Depuis 1986,Sintech Pumps en tant que premier fabricant industriel de pompes en Inde fournit une connaissance experte des produits et un dévouement inégalé pour répondre à tous vos besoins en pompes et en pièces de rechange.

Notre gamme de pompes industrielles

Sintech Pumps, l’un des principaux fabricants de pompes industrielles, propose une large gamme de pompes adaptées à de multiples applications industrielles. Sélectionnez les pompes ci-dessous spécifiques à votre projet.

Le plus grand fabricant industriel de pompes

Secteurs que nous couvrons

En tant que premier fabricant industriel de pompes en Inde, Sintech Pumps s’assure que chaque pompe qui est expédiée respecte les normes de la politique de qualité. Nous fournissons toutes sortes de pompes comme les pompes centrifuges,pompes à eau, pompes industrielles , vertical Multistage Centrifugal Pump etc. Les applications de ces pompes peuvent être trouvées dans de nombreuses industries, raffineries et usines. Certains des secteurs les mieux adaptés que nous couvrons sont énumérés ci-dessous.

Guide de sélection des pompes

Vous ne savez pas ce dont vous avez besoin?

Solutions de modernisation et de révision

La modernisation est une excellente alternative à l’achat d’un nouveau produit et peut être effectuée sur des pompes indépendamment de leur utilisation prévue.

Sintech Pumps offre une large gamme de services qui aident les utilisateurs à tirer le meilleur parti de leurs pompes lorsque les exigences de pompage changent ou à prolonger la durée de vie des pompes existantes.

POMPES INDUSTRIELLES DE POINTE

Ne laissez pas votre entreprise s’arrêter lorsque vos pompes ne fonctionnent pas correctement. SINTECH PUMPS propose des escarpins de pointe de toutes sortes, de toutes formes et de toutes tailles. En tant que principaux distributeurs de pompes, nous avons un énorme inventaire de pompes et de pièces de rechange. Nous avons également des capacités internes pour la conception et la fabrication personnalisées. L’appariement des pompes aux applications est ce que font tous les fournisseurs de pompes. Cependant, l’appariement de la bonne pompe est ce que font les fournisseurs qui réussissent, et c’est ce que nous prétendons. En tant que l’un des meilleurs fabricants de pompes en Inde, nous avons de solides relations de travail avec les plus grands fabricants sur le marché.

La conception et la fabrication de grandes pompes centrifuges sont au cœur de notre activité. nous pouvons offrir une large gamme de pompes et de technologies de pompe, qui nous permettent d’offrir la bonne sélection de pompe pour l’application, et pas seulement la bonne sélection pour convenir à une certaine gamme. Nous nous efforçons constamment d’améliorer les caractéristiques de notre gamme et d’introduire de nouveaux produits, offrant une meilleure efficacité et fiabilité, résultant en des avantages à long terme pour nos clients et l’environnement. Plus important encore, nous proposons nos produits, tels que les pompes centrifuges et les pompes haute pression, à des prix de gros. Profitez d’une livraison rapide et des prix les plus compétitifs du marché.

Ce qui nous différencit des autres fabricants de pompes industrielles

0
+
des années d'expérience
0
%
Délais de livraison respectés
0
+
Produits disponibles
0
+
Client dans le monde

Pourquoi choisir les pompes Sintech?

variety-of-pumps

VARIÉTÉ DE POMPES

Chez Sintech Pumps, nous nous spécialisons dans la fabrication de pompes adaptées à de multiples usages. Des pompes centrifuges, des pompes haute pression multicellulaires, de la pompe à flux mélangé horizontal, des pompes multicellulaires verticales, des pompes Torque Flow, nos pompes offrent la plus haute qualité et d’excellents résultats.

experience-pump-experts

ÉQUIPE QUALIFIÉE

En tant que fabricant leader de pompes industrielles, nous avons une équipe de conseillers techniques pleinement qualifiés pour vous aider à choisir la pompe adaptée à votre application. Nous nous spécialisons dans une large gamme d’applications et prenons grand soin de nous assurer que nos pompes de process propres et nos pompes industrielles sont fabriquées selon des directives strictes pour éviter tout problème de contamination.

experience-in-pump-industry

L'EXPÉRIENCE NOUS CONDUIT

Si vous ne savez pas exactement quelles sont vos exigences, ou si vous ne comprenez pas pourquoi un système continue de causer des problèmes, veuillez vous appuyer sur Sintech Pumps, l’un des principaux fabricants de pompes industrielles! Notre expérience de plus de 30 ans dans la fabrication et la fourniture de pompes signifie que nous avons une bonne connaissance des divers problèmes de système de pompage qui peuvent survenir.

Pompes Sintech – un plus grand fabricant de pompes industrielles

Sintech Precision Products Ltd. est un fabricant de pompes industrielles de renommée mondiale et un fournisseur de systèmes de pompe utilisés dans une variété de marchés et d’applications à travers le monde. Fondée en 1986 par un technocrate entreprenant M. N.C. Dhingra, c’est une société certifiée ISO 9001 dont le siège social est situé à Ghaziabad, dans l’Uttar Pradesh (INDIA).

p2

Normes internationales

Sintech fait des pompes sont fabriquées selon les normes DIN-24255 / ISO-2858 / IS – 5120 / HIS / IS – 1520 et testées selon les normes IS-9137, API-610 & ISO – 2548. Les pompes Sintech font des composants hautement standardisés et sont conçues avec des structures modulaires

p2

Industries desservies

Fondée en 1986 par un technocrate entreprenant, M.N.C.Dhingra – Sintech Precision Products Ltd., une entreprise certifiée ISO 9001 est aujourd’hui un fabricant leader et respecté de pompes en Inde. Sintech Precision Products Ltd. s’est maintenant étendu à tous les types de pompes

p2

Procédures d’assurance qualité

Notre département d’assurance qualité est composé d’ingénieurs qualifiés pour assurer l’achèvement des matières premières et des pompes finales avec les normes de qualité pertinentes. Les activités sont divisées en inspection des matières premières, inspection en cours de fabrication et inspection finale.

Ce que nos clients disent

  • Thank you for your very comprehensive report on the Health Check Up of the pumps. It made the decision process very easy when given the information in that format, And made Spare Planning a lot simpler job as compare to previous tedious one well done.

  • Sintech Pumps are of superior quality and excellent in performance. We have been associated with Sintech pumps since few years now and are delighted by their services.

  • Your dedication to your customers is unheard of, you were with us all the way from design, shipping problems, startup and helped us a lot during the warranty issues. The system is fantastic and working just like we wanted.

  • We have installed Sintech Pumps and pumps have been working satisfactorily. It was also noted that power consumption is considerably less than other similar pumps. These Pumps are self-priming and leak proof an also been observed that these required less maintenance.

  • I have been working with Sintech pumps from last year during which time I have found them to be professional and responsive to our needs which are often at a moments notice. Dealing with a supplier who has in depth knowledge of their product and can offer this without referral to a third party is paramount. Communication is excellent and always professional.

NOS PRESTIGIEUX CLIENTS DE PROJET

Top
Thanks!

Want us to call you back?

*Please share your details so that our representative can reach out to you. Please schedule a call between 9:30 AM to 5:30 PM (IST) Mon-Sat.

    SCS Pump Your phone number will not be used for marketing purposes

Contact Us

Click here to
get in touch with us

C – 189 & 190, Buland Shahar Road,

Industrial Area, Site No. 1, P.B. No. 92,
Ghaziabad – 201 001 (U.P.) India

Contact Us

Click here to
get in touch with us

C – 189 & 190, Buland Shahar Road,

Industrial Area, Site No. 1, P.B. No. 92,
Ghaziabad – 201 001 (U.P.) India

We Know Pumps Inside and Out

Providing Industrial Pump Solutions
for Over 30+ Years!

Request for free Quote

industrial-pumps-india

Sintech Industrial Pumps

Since 1986

Best Quality , Competitive Price

Pre & Post Sales Support

Customized Pumps Specialist

become-our-dealer

DISTRIBUTION

PARTNER

PROGRAM

Since 1986, Sintech Pumps as a leading Industrial Pump Manufacturer in India has been providing expert product-knowledge and an unparalleled dedication to meeting all of your pumps and spares needs.

Our Industrial Pump Range

Sintech Pumps a leading Industrial Pump Manufacturer offers a wide range of pumps that cater multiple industrial applications. Select the pumps below specific to your project.

Largest Industrial Pump Manufacturer

Sectors We Cover

As a leading industrial  pump manufacturer in India, Sintech Pumps ensure that each and every pump that is dispatched adheres to the quality policy norms. We provide all kinds of pumps like Centrifugal PumpsWater PumpsIndustrial Pumps etc. The applications of these pumps can be found in many industries, refineries and mills. Some of the best suited sector that we cover are listed below.

Pumps selection guide

Not sure what you require?

STATE-OF-THE-ART INDUSTRIAL PUMPS

Don’t let your business grind to a halt when your pumps are not working properly. SINTECH PUMPS offers state-of-the-art pumps of all kinds, all shapes, and all sizes. As leading pump distributors, we have a huge inventory of pumps and spare parts. We also have in-house capabilities for custom design and fabrication. Matching pumps to applications is what all pump suppliers do. However, matching the right pump is what successful suppliers do, and that is our claim. As one of the best pump manufacturers in India, we have strong working relationships with the foremost manufacturers in the market.

The design and manufacture of large centrifugal pumps is the core of our business. we can offer a wide range of pumps and pump technologies, which allow us to offer the right pump selection for the application, not just the right selection to suit a certain range. We constantly strive to improve the features of our range and introduce new products, providing better efficiency and reliability, resulting in long term benefits for our customers and the environment. Most importantly, we offer our products, such as centrifugal pumps and high pressure pumps, at wholesale prices. Enjoy quick delivery and the most competitive prices on the market.

What makes us Different from other Industrial Pump Manufacturers

0
+
Years of Experience
0
%
On time Delivery
0
+
Products Available
0
+
Customer Globally

Why Choose Sintech Pumps?

variety-of-pumps

VARIETY OF PUMPS

At Sintech Pumps, we specialize in manufacturing of pumps suitable for multiple purposes. From Centrifugal pumps, multistage high pressure pumps, horizontal mixed flow pump, vertical multistage pumps, Torque Flow Pumps, our pumps offer the highest quality and excellent results.

experience-pump-experts

QUALIFIED TEAM

As a  leading Industrial Pump Manufacturer, we have a fully qualified team of technical advisers to help you choose the right pump for your application. We specialize in a wide range of applications and take great care to ensure our clean process pumps and Industrial pumps are manufactured to strict guidelines to avoid any contamination issues

experience-in-pump-industry

EXPERIENCE DRIVES US

If you are not sure about exactly what your requirements are, or you don’t understand why a system keeps causing problems, please do lean on Sintech Pumps a leading Industrial Pump Manufacturer! Our 30+ years’ experience of manufacturing and supplying pumps means we have good knowledge of the various pumping system problems that can occur.

Sintech Pumps – a largest Industrial Pump Manufacturer

Sintech Precision Products Ltd. is a world renowned Industrial Pump Manufacturer & supplier of pump systems used in a variety of markets and applications throughout the world. Established in Year 1986 by an enterprising technocrat Mr. N.C. Dhingra, it’s an ISO 9001 certified company Headquartered in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh (INDIA).

horizontal-split-casing-pump
p2

International Standards

Sintech make pumps are manufactured as per DIN-24255/ISO-2858/IS – 5120 /HIS/IS – 1520 standards and tested as per IS-9137, API-610 & ISO – 2548 standards. Sintech make pumps constitutes of highly standardized and is designed with modular structures

p2

Industries Served

Established in 1986 by an enterprising technocrat Mr. N.C. Dhingra – Sintech Precision Products Ltd. an ISO 9001 certified company is now a leading & respected pump manufacturer in India. Sintech Precision Products Ltd. has now expanded in all type of pumps

p2

Quality Assurance Procedures

Our Quality Assurance Department is manned by qualified engineers to ensure completion of raw materials and final pumps with relevant quality norms. The activities are divided into raw material inspection, in-process inspection and final inspection.

OUR PRESTIGIOUS PROJECT CLIENTS

Top
Thanks!

When should we return the call?

SCS Pump Your phone number will not be used for marketing purposes

Become our Partner
close slider

Become our Partner

We are proud to have built a network of distribution partners around the world. Sintech Pumps is currently inviting new companies to join our growing international distributor network. We wish to promote our solutions in the existing and new markets.