Follow us

Follow us

la gestion

À propos de shri Nanak Chand Dhingra

Fondateur et Président
Shri Nanak Chand Dhingra est fondateur et président de Sintech Precision Products Ltd, qui fabrique des pompes Centrifugal et des pompes à déplacement positif sous la marque Sintech Pumps. Il est le cerveau derrière la division Design, Développement et R-D de Sintech.

Il a fondé Sintech en 1986 et son rôle dans la contribution à l’industrie sucrière est louable. Depuis 1986, il a donné à l’industrie du sucre diverses pompes éconergétiques qui comprennent des pompes à débit de couple pour l’application Mill House, Vertical Mixed Flow et Turbine Pumps pour l’eau d’injection et de refroidissement et a récemment fourni des pompes d’étanchéité dynamique qui fonctionnent sans tout arrangement d’étanchéité externe et est une solution parfaite pour l’industrie sucrière.

Sous sa direction, Aujourd’hui Sintech fournit la fabrication, les ventes, le service et le soutien technique aux clients dans l’eau. Secteurs des services publics, de l’industrie et du bâtiment. Les pompes Sintech sont au service des clients dans diverses applications comme Sea Water Dessalement, Clear Water, applications de traitement, boue, liquide avec des solides en suspension, eaux usées, acides, alcalins pour n’en nommer que quelques-uns. Jusqu’à ce jour, SINTECH a fourni des pompes par milliers pour de nombreuses applications critiques et non critiques, qui fonctionnent efficacement jour après jour selon la satisfaction totale du client.

En plus de sa contribution louable à l’industrie sucrière à travers le monde, il a été impliqué dans la documentation de la faune de l’Inde depuis plus d’une décennie maintenant. Il a été en mesure de capturer brillamment le royaume animal étonnant de l’Inde et aussi un comportement animal rare jamais enregistré auparavant.

Son travail a été publié dans BBC Wildlife, India Today, Sanctuary Asia et de nombreux autres journaux, livres et journaux. ‘Vatavaran’, le festival exclusif de l’environnement et de la vie sauvage en Inde, a exposé son travail exclusivement, ainsi que le Projet Tiger, le projet de conservation le plus célèbre et le plus prestigieux du gouvernement de l’Inde.

timeline_pre_loader
Force organisationnelle totale

Cadres

Organization-Strength

Mr. N.C.Dhingra

Président

Mr. Sachit Dhingra

Réalisateur

Mr. Sahil Dhingra

Réalisateur

Mr. Asaram

HOD Design

Mr. Rajeev Singh

HOD – Service

Mr. Ramachal Gupta

Ingénieur de service

Mr. Veerpal

Ingénieur de service
Top
Thanks!

Want us to call you back?

*Please share your details so that our representative can reach out to you. Please schedule a call between 9:30 AM to 5:30 PM (IST) Mon-Sat.

    SCS Pump Your phone number will not be used for marketing purposes

C – 189 & 190, Buland Shahar Road,

Industrial Area, Site No. 1, P.B. No. 92,
Ghaziabad – 201 001 (U.P.) India

C – 189 & 190, Buland Shahar Road,

Industrial Area, Site No. 1, P.B. No. 92,
Ghaziabad – 201 001 (U.P.) India

Management

About shri Nanak Chand Dhingra

Founder and Chairman
Shri Nanak Chand Dhingra is Founder and Chairman of Sintech Precision Products Ltd, which manufactures Centrifugal Pumps and Positive Displacement Pumps under the Brand name Sintech Pumps. He is the brains behind Sintech’s Design, Development and R&D Division.

He established Sintech in 1986 and his role in contributing to the Sugar industry is commendable. Since 1986 he has given Sugar Industry various energy efficient pumps which include Torque Flow Pumps for Mill House Application, Vertical Mixed Flow and Turbine Pumps for Injection and Cooling Water and recently provided Dynamic Sealing Pumps which work without any external sealing arrangement and is a perfect solution for Sugar Industry.

Under his Stewardship, Today Sintech provide Manufacturing, Sales, Service and Technical support to customers in the Water. Utility, Industrial and Building services sectors. Sintech pumps are serving customers in diverse applications like Sea Water Desalination, Clear Water, process applications, slurry, liquid with suspended solids, sewage, acids, alkalis to name a few. Till date SINTECH has supplied pumps in thousands for numerous critical & non-critical applications, which are working efficiently day in and day out as per total customer’s satisfaction.

Apart from his commendable contribution to Sugar Industry around the world, He has been involved in documenting India’s Wildlife for over a decade now. He has been able to capture brilliantly India’s amazing animal kingdom and also some rare animal behavior never recorded before.

His work has appeared in BBC Wildlife, India Today, Sanctuary Asia and many other journals, books and newspapers. ‘Vatavaran’, India’s exclusive Environment and Wild-Life festival, has exhibited his work exclusively, as well as Project Tiger, the Government of India’s most famous and prestigious conservation project.

timeline_pre_loader
Total Organisational strength

Executives

Organization-Strength

Mr. N.C.Dhingra

Chairman

Mr. Sachit Dhingra

Director

Mr. Sahil Dhingra

Director

Mr. Asaram

HOD Design

Mr. Rajeev Singh

HOD – Service

Mr. Ramachal Gupta

Service Engineer

Mr. Veerpal

Service Engineer
Top
Thanks!

Want us to call you back?

*Please share your details so that our representative can reach out to you.

SCS Pump Your phone number will not be used for marketing purposes

Become our Partner
close slider

Become our Partner

We are proud to have built a network of distribution partners around the world. Sintech Pumps is currently inviting new companies to join our growing international distributor network. We wish to promote our solutions in the existing and new markets.